Staff Team

Senior Leadership Team

HeadteacherAlice Brown
Deputy Headteacher and Inclusion Leader (including Special Educational Needs) - currently on maternity leaveClaire Brewer
Assistant HeadteacherDavid Finlay

You can contact any member of the School Leadership Team via the School Office

Telephone: 01761 470 245

Class Teaching Team

EYFS DucklingsClaire SmithJanet Barnes
Year 1 Teacher - RabbitsKim HumphriesPascale Beck
Year 2 Teacher - BadgersSheryl Riddell Claire Hawkins
Year 3 Teacher - BeesHelen Daone and Bran Munro Janice Purnell
Year 4 Teacher - OttersDavid FinlayHelen Game
Year 5 Teacher - LionsZoe MorrisClaire Bramley
Year 6 Teacher - EaglesChris DanielsHelen Smart

Part-time teachers who work with children in all classes

Music (PPA) and Forest School TeacherBranwen Munro
SENCO during Mrs Brewer's Maternity LeaveJon Stevenson

Office and Premises Staff

BursarJeni Elsam
Receptionist/Admin AssistantNatalie Platten
CaretakerPaul Sage
CleanersJulie Brimble and Angela Richards